6.001 Spring 2007: Staff

 

See the recitation sections page for information on staffing of individual sections. 


Instructor in Charge

Name

Email

Phone

Office

Prof. Eric Grimson

welg@csail.mit.edu

253-4645

38-403

Lecturers

Name

Email

Phone

Office

Prof. Eric Grimson

welg@csail.mit.edu

253-4645

38-403

Prof. Rob Miller

rcm@csail.mit.edu

324-6028

32-G716

Course Secretary

Name

Email

Phone

Office

Donna Kaufman

dkauf@mit.edu

253-4624

38-409a

Recitation Instructors

Where available, links to section instructor's recitation notes are provided as links from their name.

Name

Email

Phone

Office

Office Hours

Prof. Michael Collins

mcollins@csail.mit.edu

253-0705

32-G484

Wed 1-2 pm

Gerald Dalley

dalleyg@mit.edu

253-6095

32-D528

Thurs 2-3 pm (in 32-D407)

Prof. Berthold Horn

bkph@csail.mit.edu

253-5863

32-D434

Wed 4-5 pm

Dr. Kimberle Koile

kkoile@csail.mit.edu

253-6037

32-221

Wed 2-3 pm

Prof. Peter Szolovits

psz@mit.edu

253-3476

32-254

contact Fern DeOliveira for appointment (253-5860)

Tutors

Name

Email

Matt Brown

mdbrown@mit.edu

Austin Clements

amdragon@mit.edu

Michael Craig

mic@mit.edu

Stephen McCamant

smcc@mit.edu

Brennan Sherry

bps@mit.edu

James Wnorowski

jamwno@mit.edu

Sarah Wu

ssw@mit.edu

Lab Assistants

Name

Email

Name

Email

Thomas Belulovich

thobel@mit.edu

Alessandro Chiesa

alexch@mit.edu

Matthew Peairs

peairs@mit.edu

Victoria Popic

viq@mit.edu

Holli Rachall

wicked@mit.edu

Karl E Rieb

karusan@mit.edu

Andre Wibisono

wibisono@mit.edu

 

 


Return to 6.001 Home Page

Send comments about this site to welg@csail.mit.edu.
Copyright 1997-2004 by Massachusetts Institute of Technology. All rights reserved.